The diary of Adam and Eve (Hallmark crown editions)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$11.74
UPC:
9780875293608
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Publisher:
Hallmark Cards (1975)
Shipping Weight:
10.4 ounces
Language:
English
Series:
Hallmark crown editions
Binding:
Hardcover
Pages:
67
ISBN-10:
0875293603
ISBN-13:
978-0875293608
Package Dimensions:
8.9 x 6.1 x 0.5 inches
Author:
Mark Twain

Product Overview

The long lost diary of Adam and Eve--yes, that Adam and Eve-- finally found and translated by one of our greatest authors, Mark Twain. A must read for fans of Twain, American letters, and for those who really want to know what happened in Genesis.

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review